Welcome to a NEW Healthy You

As most of the world gets more and more sick, there is a select and growing group within the population who are healthier, looking younger, and living longer with less aches and pains. This group is following the advice and research of a very unique doctor - a doctor who is trained not only in human health, but in animal health as well. Based on the results of the agricultural industry that eliminated 900 diseases in animals that still plague humans and doubled animal lifespans, Dr. Joel Wallach is on a mission to do the same with people. Originally theoretical, but now with over 35 years of hands on experience we expect people following Dr. Wallach's protocols to get better! It's not a question of whether it works, it's just an issue of absorbing the right nutrients for ample enough time. The body as the innate ability to heal itself if it has access to all the known raw materials: The 90 Essential Nutrients!

Health Survey

Answer a few quick questions and determine what Dr Wallach would typically recommend.

Who is Dr Wallach

Dr. Joel Wallach has published numerous books on dietary deficiencies and their resultant effects. Dr. Wallach conducts approximately 300 lectures annually to overflowing and enthusiastic audiences and has sold over 40 million cassettes/CD's which are recordings of the lecture "Dead Doctors Don't Lie".

See Doc LIVE

Dr. Wallach spends 300 days a year on the road presenting his acclaimed lecture "Dead Doctors Don't Lie". See where he will be next and if he will be in your area.

Take Control of Your Health

There are 90 Nutrients identified as ESSENTIAL to proper health which our bodies cannot manufacture by themselves. We must consume them. Dr. Wallach has formmulated an entire line of products to get you those 90 Essentials.

Weekly Webinar

Join Us every Tuesday Night for a series of webinars outlining the Dr. Wallach's formulas, information about Youngevity, and training on how you can help promote Dr. Wallach's message.

  • Youngevity Briefing
  • 6:15 PDT
  • 7:15 MDT
  • 8:15 CDT
  • 9:15 EDT
  • Product Training
  • 7:15 PDT
  • 8:15 MDT
  • 9:15 CDT
  • 10:15 EDT
  • Business Training
  • 8:15 PDT
  • 9:15 MDT
  • 10:15 CDT
  • 11:15 EDT

Youngevity Products Make People Feel BETTER!

All of Dr. Wallach's formulas are exclusive to Youngevity. Personal experience of the benefits from these products is a key to know for yourself. Literally thousands of people - from infants, teenagers, athletes, expecting mothers, to senior citizens - are experiencing incredible and exciting results with Dr. Wallach's formulas.

Why are Youngevity products absorbed by the body better than regular supplements?